RECORD OF PAYMENTS TO MEMBERS 2014-2015

Councillor's Name	Ward	Title of Senior Office	Salary Payable effective from AGM (Determined by IRPW) £	Salary	Mayoral Allowance £	Mileage & Expenses £	TOTAL £	Councillor's Name	Ward	Title of Senior Office	Salary Payable effective from AGM (Determined by IRPW) £	Actual Salary Received £	Mayoral Allowance £	Mileage & Expenses £	TOTAL £
ADAMS L. M.	Tylorstown		13,300.00	13,175.04		166.50	13,341.54	LEYSHON C.	Rhondda	Committee Chair	22,000.00	21,880.58		358.20	22,238.78
BACCARA P.	Talbot Green		13,300.00	13,280.15			13,280.15	LLOYD S.	Mountain Ash West	Cildii	13 300 00	13,175.04		367.20	13,542.24
BATES T. A.	Hawthorn		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04	LLO1D 3.	Woulden Ash West	Committee	13,300.00	13,173.04		307.20	13,342.24
BEVAN D. R.	Tylorstown	Cabinet Member	32,000.00	31,610.59		950.85	32,561.44	MCDONALD R. B.	Tonyrefail East	Chair up to 28/10/14	22,000.00	16,381.69		361.35	16,743.04
BOGGIS H. V.	Pen-y-waun		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04	MIDDLE C. J.	Tonypandy	Cabinet Member <i>up</i>	12 200 00	16,144.86			16,144.86
BONETTO J.	Taffs Well		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04	WIIDDEL C. J.	Tonypandy	to 28/05/14	13,300.00	10,144.00			10,144.00
BRADWICK S. A.	Aberdare East		13,300.00	13,175.04		593.10	13,768.14	NACNITA CLIE I/	NA	Cabinet	22 000 00	20 640 77			20.640.77
BUNNAGE J.	Llantwit Fardre		13,300.00	13,175.04		99.00	13,274.04	MONTAGUE K. J.	Maerdy	Member <i>wef</i> 29/05/14	32,000.00	28,640.77			28,640.77
CALVERT A.	Aberaman South		13,300.00	13,175.04		547.20	13,722.24			Cabinet					
CANNON P. (QPM)	Ystrad	Deputy Leader	37,000.00	35,980.10		664.15	36,644.25	MORGAN A.	Mountain Ash West	Member, Leader wef 29/05/14	53,000.00	47,323.70		1394.10	48,717.80
CARTER S. L.	Pontypridd Town		13,300.00	13,175.04		250.74	13,425.78	MORGAN B. J.	Cilfynydd	-,,	13,300.00	13,175.04		643.50	13,818.54
CASS J.	Graig		13,300.00	13,175.04		151.20	13,326.24	MORGAN K.	Hirwaun			13,175.04			13,175.04
CHRISTOPHER A.	Aberaman North	Leader to 14/05/14	53,000.00	8,783.34			8,783.34	NORRIS M. A.	Cwm Clydach	Committee Chair wef 29/10/2014		16,870.20			16,870.20
CDUMANAUNICS A	Aberdare	Mayor up to 21/05/14, Cabinet Member wef 29/05/14	32,000.00) 28,640.77	1473.33	88.20	30,202.30	PEARCE I.	Treherbert		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04
								PICKERING S. K.	Ynysybwl		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04
CRIMMINGS A.	West/Llwydcoed							POWDERHILL S. G.	Treforest		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04
								POWELL M. J.	Trallwng		13,300.00	13,280.15			13,280.15
DAVID W. J.	Tonteg	0.1:	13,300.00	13,175.04		482.85	13,657.89	PRIVETT K. A.	Pen-y-graig		13,300.00	13,280.15			13,280.15
DAVIES A.	Ferndale	Cabinet Member up to 28/05/14	13,300.00	16,144.86		421.70	16,566.56	REES S. L.	Aberdare West / Llwydcoed			13,175.04			13,175.04
DAVIES A. L. (MBE)	Abercynon		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04	REES-OWEN S.	Pentre			13,175.04			13,175.04
DAVIES C.	Treorchy		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04	ROBERTS A.	Gilfach Goch			13,175.04		309.15	13,484.19
DAVIES G. R.	Treherbert	Committee	22 000 00	21,880.58			21,880.58	ROSSER P. J.	Trealaw			13,175.04			13,175.04
DAVIES C. N.		Chair	22,000.00	21,000.50			21,000.50	SMITH G. F.	Porth			13,175.04			13,175.04
DAVIES J.	Aberdare West/Llwydcoed		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04	SMITH R. W. STACEY G.	Rhondda Church Village	Committee		13,175.04 21,880.58		577.80	13,175.04 22,458.38
DAVIES M. E.	Porth	Committee Chair	22,000.00	21,880.58			21,880.58			Chair Deputy Mayor					
DE VET L. M.	Aberaman North		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04	STEPHENS B.	Llanharry	wef 22/05/14	16,000.00	13,175.04	2,322.58	1404	16,901.62
ELLIOTT J. A	Cwm-bach		•	13,175.04			13,175.04	TEGG M.	Cymmer		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04
EVANS S. M.	Aberaman North		·	9,031.28			9,031.28	THOMAS G. P.	Rhigos		13,300.00	13,175.04		391.50	13,566.54
EVANS-FEAR S. M.				13,175.04			13,175.04	TURNER R. K.	Brynna	Committee Chair	22,000.00	21,880.58		368.10	22,248.68
FOREY M.	Aberdare East	Cabinet Member	32,000.00	31,610.59		2,047	33,657.59	WALKER L. G.	Ton-teg		13,300.00	13,280.15		560.25	13,840.40
								WARD J. S.	Penrhiwceiber		13,300.00	13,175.04		889.80	14,064.84
FOX A. S.	Penrhiw-ceiber	Committee Chair	22,000.00	21,880.58			21,880.58	WASLEY P.	Tonyrefail East		13,300.00	13,280.15			13,280.15
GRIFFITHS M. M.	Pont-y-clun			13,175.04 13,175.04			13,175.04	WATTS M. J.	Ystrad	Deputy Mayor, Mayor wef 22/05/14	21,500.00	13,175.04	7,790.39	148.95	21,114.38
GRIFFITHS M. P.	Pont-y-clun	Cabinet					13,175.04	WEAVER M. O.	Pentre	22/03/14	13,300,00	13,175.04			13,175.04
HANAGAN E.	Tonyrefail West	Member		31,610.59			32,414.74	WEBBER M.	Rhydfelin Central	Cabinet Member		31,610.59		1380.60	32,991.19
HOLMES G.	Llantrisant Town	Cabinat	13,300.00	13,175.04		32.40	13,207.44	WEBSTER E. J.	Treorchy	IVICITIDEI	13,300.00	13 175 04			13,175.04
HOPKINS G. E.	Llanharan	Cabinet Member wef 29/05/14	32,000.00	28,640.77		856.40	29,497.17	WEEKS W. D.	Penygraig			13,175.04			13,175.04
HOWE P.	Ferndale	, , , , , , , , ,	13,300.00	13,280.15			13,280.15	WILLIAMS C. J.	Cymmer		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04
JAMES J. S.	Llantwit Fardre			13,280.15			13,280.15	WILLIAMS C. M.	Aberaman South		13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04
JARMAN P.	Mountain Ash East	Opposition Leader		21,880.58		701.10	22,581.68	WILLIAMS D. H.	Glyncoch	Cahinat	13,300.00	13,175.04			13,175.04
JONES S. J.	Llwynypïa		13 300 00	13,175.04			13,175.04	WILLIS C. J.	Tyn-y-Nant	Cabinet Member up to 28/05/14	13,300.00	16,144.86		908.10	17,052.96
LANGFORD W. L.	Ynys-hir		·	13,280.15			13,280.15								
LEWIS R. R.	Abercynon			13,175.04		477 90	13,652.94	YEO R. A.	Beddau		13 300 00	13,175.04		316.80	13,491.84
LEVVIS IV. IV.	Abercynon		13,300.00	13,173.04		477.30	13,032.34	TEO N. A.	Deuuau		13,300.00	13,173.04		310.80	13,431.84

RECORD OF PAYMENTS TO CO-OPTED MEMBERS 2014-2015

Co-Opted Name	N/A	Fees £	Mileage & Expenses £	TOTAL £	Co-Opted Name	N/A	Fees £	Mileage & Expenses £	TOTAL £
FISH J. K.		1,485	151.20	1,636.20	JEHU M.		594.00	99	693
GIDDINGS A.	Left 01/11/2014		21.60	21.60	PUGH M. R.	Left 01/11/2014	0.00	127.30	127.30
HORTON J.		990	117	1,107	SEVANY S.		792		792
HULL R. J.		2,560	243.54	2,803.54	SIMPSON R.	Left 01/11/2014		72.90	72.90

The following Members received payments from other Public Bodies 2014/15: Cllr. S. Bradwick £5,263.06 SW Fire & Rescue Authority, Cllr. SJ Jones £5,316.96 SW Fire & Rescue Authority, Cllr. B. Morgan £1,492.25 SW Fire & Rescue Authority, Cllr. S. Pickering £1,237.25 SW Fire & Rescue Authority, Cllr. J Ward £3,651.21Brecon Beacons Authority.

Remuneration paid by the Council to its Members complies with the framework laid down by the IRPW Regulations and reflects the size and population of the area served by the Council. The IRPW has determined that all elected members receive the same basic Salary, and also defines the Senior Salary applicable for different levels of responsibility. These positions of responsibility, and the Members who occupy them, may change during the year. The Members of the Cabinet are selected by the Leader of the Council, and all those in other positions of responsibility are selected by the Full Council. Individual instructions received from Members requesting a reduction to their entitled salary (as determined by the IRPW), have been applied.